All Reviews

Total Reviews: 156
  • Cannabria Nano-Enhanced Hemp Oil

    May 15, 2019
    5
    As a flight attendant, I use this in the morning before work. Totally pure stuff. Will be reordering real soon.
    (Review by- J Shim)
    J Shim - Verified Buyer
  • Cannabria Nano-Enhanced Hemp Oil

    January 9, 2019
    5
    Best CBD oil I've ever tried. I do not work for Cannabria, but will definately vouch for this product
    (Review by- Lilian)
    Lilian - Verified Buyer
  • Cannabria Nano-Enhanced Hemp Oil

    November 1, 2018
    5
    Works amazing for sure.
    (Review by- DG Barry)
    DG Barry - Verified Buyer
  • Cannabria Nano-Enhanced Hemp Oil

    October 31, 2018
    5
    Amazing!!!
    (Review by- Carlos B.)
    Carlos B. - Verified Buyer
  • Cannabria Nano-Enhanced Hemp Oil

    October 31, 2018
    5
    Works great. I will be a long term customer for sure. Helps with my anxiety, especially when I fly a lot for work.
    (Review by- Corey Rhodes)
    Corey Rhodes - Verified Buyer
  • Cannabria Nano-Enhanced Hemp Oil

    October 30, 2018
    5
    Thanks for the great service!
    (Review by- Michelle L.)
    Michelle L. - Verified Buyer
  • Cannabria Nano-Enhanced Hemp Oil

    October 30, 2018
    5
    Guys I've tried other 1000mg cbd oils, but none has the effect as yours. My wife also loves this product. Highly recommend it! You need to come out with something for pets. Great job!
    (Review by- S. Lavette)
    S. Lavette - Verified Buyer
  • Cannabria Nano-Enhanced Hemp Oil

    October 29, 2018
    5
    You guys should be on Oprah! Thanks for the fast shipping too!
    (Review by- Jackie E.)
    Jackie E. - Verified Buyer
  • Cannabria Nano-Enhanced Hemp Oil

    October 28, 2018
    5
    Changed my life!
    (Review by- Betty F.)
    Betty F. - Verified Buyer
  • Cannabria Nano-Enhanced Hemp Oil

    October 28, 2018
    5
    Great stuff!
    (Review by- D. Wilson)
    D. Wilson - Verified Buyer

© Copyright 2017-2018 CannabriaCBD.com, LLC.

CannabriaCBD.com, LLC. All Rights Reserved. | PO Box 58, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

This product is not for use by or sale to persons under the age of 18. This product should be used only as directed on the label. It should not be used if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult with a physician before use if you have a serious medical condition or use prescription medications. A Doctor’s advice should be sought before using this and any supplemental dietary product. All trademarks and copyrights are property of their respective owners and are not affiliated with nor do they endorse this product. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual weight loss results will vary. By using this site, you agree to follow the Privacy Policy and all Terms & Conditions printed on this site. Void Where Prohibited by Law.